Faculty Library Sciences

Covid-19 arrangement 

  • all covid measurements have been suspended

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 26-Sep-2022 08:00-20:00
Tue 27-Sep-2022 08:00-20:00
Wed 28-Sep-2022 08:00-20:00
Thu 29-Sep-2022 08:00-20:00
Fri 30-Sep-2022 08:00-17:00
Sat 01-Oct-2022 -
Sun 02-Oct-2022 -
Mon 03-Oct-2022 08:00-20:00
Tue 04-Oct-2022 08:00-20:00
Wed 05-Oct-2022 08:00-20:00
Thu 06-Oct-2022 08:00-20:00
Fri 07-Oct-2022 08:00-17:00
Sat 08-Oct-2022 -
Sun 09-Oct-2022 -