Examination Boards

The composition of the Examination Board per study programme is determined by the Faculty Council. For each Examination Board, the Faculty Council appoints a secretary, who is an active professorial staff member (ZAP). Ann Heirman is the chair of the faculty Examination Boards.

Secretaries examination boards academic year 2021-2022