Faculty Library

    We Warm(ly) Welcome you to the library of the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration from Monday to Friday during our opening hours.

    • At the desk we are happy to help you with library services from 9 am to 5 pm (e.g. collect/return a book).

    • Studying is possible until Friday 29 October on Monday to Thursday continuously from 9 am to 5 pm. From Tuesday 3 November from 9 am to 8 pm. On Friday until 5 pm. Reservations are not necessary at the moment.
    • Would you rather study together from home? Then use our virtual study places via the Discord FEB virtual library.

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-17:00
    Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
    Sun 31-Oct-2021 -
    Mon 01-Nov-2021 -
    Tue 02-Nov-2021 -
    Wed 03-Nov-2021 09:00-20:00
    Thu 04-Nov-2021 09:00-20:00
    Fri 05-Nov-2021 09:00-17:00
    Sat 06-Nov-2021 -
    Sun 07-Nov-2021 -