Faculty Library Economics and Business Administration

We Warm(ly) Welcome you to the library of the Faculty of Economics and Business Administration from Monday to Friday.

  • At the desk we are happy to help you with library services (e.g. book collection or return). From Monday to Friday from 9-12 am and from 1-5 pm. 
  • Studying in the library is possible after reservation (studieplekken.ugent.be) from Monday to Thursday from 9am to 8 pm. And on Fridays from 9 am to 5 pm.
  • Would you rather study together from home? Then use our virtual study places via the Discord FEB virtual library.

Contact

Tweekerkenstraat 2
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.34.73
ebib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 23-May-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Tue 24-May-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Wed 25-May-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Thu 26-May-2022 - -
Fri 27-May-2022 - -
Sat 28-May-2022 - -
Sun 29-May-2022 - -
Mon 30-May-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Tue 31-May-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Wed 01-Jun-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Thu 02-Jun-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-20:00
Fri 03-Jun-2022 09:00-12:00 | 13:00-17:00
Sat 04-Jun-2022 - -
Sun 05-Jun-2022 - -