Soete Contacts

Get in touch with us today

 

Soete Laboratory 

1st Floor, Technologiepark Zwijnaarde 46

9052 - Zwijnaarde (Belgium) 

tel: +32 9 331 0489

Email us

Researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Patrick De Baets - Bibliography
Head of Soete Laboratory
Tribology and machine elements
Tel : +32 9 331 0494
E-mail : Patrick.DeBaets@UGent.be
Dr. Koen Van Minnebruggen 
Manager - Industrial projects
Tel : +32 9 331 0473
E-mail : Koen.VanMinnebruggen@UGent.be
Dr. Karen Hemelsoet 
Business developer - Metals consortium
Tel : +32 9 331 0491
E-mail : karen.hemelsoet@ugent.be
Prof. Dr. Wim De Waele Bibliography
Experimental fracture mechanics and fatigue
Tel : +32 9 331 0483
E-mail : Wim.DeWaele@UGent.be
Prof. Dr. Dieter Fauconnier Bibliography
Numerical Tribology
Tel : +32 9 331 0485
E-mail : Dieter.Fauconnier@UGent.be
Prof. Dr. Stijn Hertelé LinkedIn - Bibliography
Fundamental fracture mechanics and fatigue
Tel : +32 9 331 0474
E-mail : Stijn.Hertele@UGent.be
Visiting Prof. Michel Vermeulen Bibliography
Tribology
Tel : +32 9 264 3296
E-mail : 
Prof. Dr. Magd Abdel Wahab Bibliography
Applied Mechanics and finite element modelling
Tel : +32 9 331 0481
E-mail : Magd.AbdelWahab@UGent.be
Visiting Prof. Sergei Glavatskih - Bibliography
Tribology
E-mail : 
Visiting Prof. Emile van der Heide
Tribology
Tel : +32 9 331 0489
E-mail : 
Ms. Eleine Cardon
Research
Tel : +32 9 331 0487
E-mail : Eleine.Cardon@ugent.be
Dr. Timothy GalleBibliography 
Research
Tel : +32 9 331 0499
E-mail : Timothy.Galle@UGent.be

Mr. Jonathan Vancoillie
Research
Tel : +32 9 331 0486
E-mail : Jonathan.Vancoillie@UGent.be

Dr. Wouter Ost 
Research
Tel : +32 9 331 0488
E-mail : Wouter.Ost@UGent.be

 

Postdocs

 

 

Researchers and PhD students

 

Map


Soete Laboratory Google Maps