Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 29-Nov-2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 30-Nov-2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 01-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 02-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 03-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 04-Dec-2021 -
Sun 05-Dec-2021 -
Mon 06-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 07-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 08-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 09-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 10-Dec-2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 11-Dec-2021 -
Sun 12-Dec-2021 -