Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 27-Jun-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 28-Jun-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 29-Jun-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 30-Jun-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 01-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 02-Jul-2022 -
Sun 03-Jul-2022 -
Mon 04-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 05-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 06-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 07-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 08-Jul-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 09-Jul-2022 -
Sun 10-Jul-2022 -