Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 18-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 19-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 20-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 21-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 22-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 23-Oct-2021 -
Sun 24-Oct-2021 -
Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-16:00
Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
Sun 31-Oct-2021 -