Faculty library

Contact

Coupure Links 653 - Gebouw A
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.58.95
bib.fbw@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 25-Oct-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Tue 26-Oct-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Wed 27-Oct-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 28-Oct-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 29-Oct-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 30-Oct-2021 -
Sun 31-Oct-2021 -
Mon 01-Nov-2021 - Allerheiligen
Tue 02-Nov-2021 - Allerzielen
Wed 03-Nov-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Thu 04-Nov-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Fri 05-Nov-2021 09:00-12:30 | 13:30-17:00
Sat 06-Nov-2021 -
Sun 07-Nov-2021 -

Bekijk deze pagina in het Nederlands.

 


***


The library is open every week day from 9am - 12.30pm and 1.30pm - 5pm. In the library, you can

  • Pick up, return, renew or consult items at the library
  • Using databases or software at the library
  • Studying at the library

 


We also offer the following services:

  • Scanning print articles and chapters of print books
  • Support when looking for / finding online sources
  • Request ISBN
  • Online and offline workshops
  • Custom advice about bibliographies, search methods, etc


For group work, you can go to the agora or the cafeteria.